374 AAP PEDIATRIC COLLECTIONS Resources American Academy of Pediatrics Resources www.aap.org/autism Promoting Optimal Development: Identifying Infants and Young Children With Developmen- tal Disorders Through Developmental Surveillance and Screening (https://pediatrics.aappubli- cations.org/content/145/1/e20193449) Identifying and Caring for Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder: A Course for Pediatric Clinicians (https://shop.aap.org/identifying-and-caring-for-children-with-autism-spec- trum-disorder-a-course-for-pediatric-clinicians/) Caring for Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder: A Resource Toolkit for Clinicians, 3rd Edi- tion (https://toolkits.solutions.aap.org/autism/home) Autism Spectrum Disorder: What Every Parent Needs to Know (https://shop.aap.org/au- tism-spectrum-disorder-paperback/) Autism HealthyChildren.org Articles (https://healthychildren.org/English/health-issues/con- ditions/Autism/Pages/default.aspx) Milestones Matter: Don’t Underestimate Developmental Surveillance (https://shop.aap.org/ milestones-matter-dont-underestimate-developmental-surveillance/) Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics Manual (https://shop.aap.org/aap-developmen- tal-and-behavioral-pediatrics-2nd-edition-paperback/) Screening Technical Assistance Resource Center (https://www.aap.org/en-us/advoca- cy-and-policy/aap-health-initiatives/Screening/Pages/default.aspx) Bright Futures National Center (https://brightfutures.aap.org/Pages/default.aspx) National Resource Center for Patient/Family Centered Medical Home (https://medicalho- meinfo.aap.org/Pages/default.aspx) Resources From Other Organizations Autism Treatment Network/Autism Speaks Toolkits (https://medicalhomeinfo.aap.org/Pages/ default.aspx) Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitor- ing Network (https://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism/addm.html) Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Learn the Signs. Act Early. Program (https://www. cdc.gov/ncbddd/actearly/index.html) Family Voices/Family to Family Health Information Centers (https://familyvoices.org/lfpp/ f2fs/) Association of University Centers on Disabilities (https://www.aucd.org/template/index.cfm) Birth to 5 Watch Me Thrive (https://www.acf.hhs.gov/ecd/child-health-development/watch- me-thrive)
Previous Page Next Page